Studios & Office

Ballet Jörgen Canada
George Brown College, Casa Loma Campus
160 Kendal Avenue
Building C, Room 126
Toronto ON M5R 1M3

Telephone 416 961 4725
Fax 416 415 2865
E-mail info@balletjorgen.ca

   

Artistic & Administrative Staff

Bengt Jörgen
Artistic Director & CEO
 
Cody Neville
Business Operations Coordinator
info@balletjorgen.ca
416 961 4725
 
 

Melissa Forstner
Development Community Coordinator
melissa@balletjorgen.ca
416 415 5000  ext 2035

Cameron Smillie
Director of Touring
touring@balletjorgen.ca
416 961 4725

Kia Kotsanis
Dance Coordinator
George Brown Dance
dance@georgebrown.ca
416 415 5000 ext 2196
 
 

Allyson Wenzowski
Hamilton Coordinator
awenzowski1@cogeco.ca

Cindy Smith
Production Manager
productionmanager@balletjorgen.ca
416 415 5000 ext 2229
Anne Zozo
Marketing Services Coordinator
marketing@balletjorgen.ca
416 415 5000 ext 2886

Kita Szpak
Ottawa Coordinator
kita@sympatico.ca
 

Clea Iveson
Education Manager
education@balletjorgen.ca
416 415 5000 ext 4928
 

Tara Lehman
St. John's NL Coordinator
lehmantara@gmail.com

Kimara Allard
Manager, Business Operations
kimara@balletjorgen.ca
416 415 5000  ext 2857

 

 

 

 

 

Follow us on Twitter
Become a Fan on Facebook